Jobs Startpage EN2022-08-25T11:24:27+00:00
Familienmanagerin / Nanny in Wien, Österreich gesucht

Welcome to
the city of music!

We are loo­king for a spor­ty and acti­ve nan­ny for a fami­ly with three child­ren (twins: boy and girl 8 years old and a litt­le boy with 2,5 years).
You will pick up the youn­gest from the kin­der­gar­ten at noon and the school child­ren will come home alo­ne. They sup­port the child­ren with their home­work and accom­pa­ny them to their hob­bies like hor­se­back riding, ten­nis and soc­cer (inclu­ding dri­ving). For lunch and din­ner, they pre­pa­re meals for the children/family.
With a dog and gui­nea pig in the fami­ly, it would be nice if the nan­ny has an affi­ni­ty for ani­mals as well. They also accom­pa­ny the daugh­ter to the riding sta­ble and are hap­py to assist.
The fami­ly owns a vaca­ti­on home in a ski regi­on of Aus­tria, it would be nice if the­re was a wil­ling­ness to accom­pa­ny the fami­ly the­re from time to time.
Your working hours could be as fol­lows: 5 days per week from about 11.30/12 to 19.30/20 (2 days of which are after­noons in sole-char­­ge loo­king after all 3 child­ren, as the mother does not get back from work until 8pm / 3 days per week the mother arri­ves at 2pm and is pre­sent, so she can hand-in-hand look after the child­ren tog­e­ther with the nanny).

Howe­ver, sin­ce the litt­le son does not have a kin­der­gar­ten place until Novem­ber, it is necessa­ry that the nan­ny also takes care of him in the morning until then. Then, in the cour­se of this, she has the after­noons free (and the mother is with the child­ren).
The par­ents, after con­sul­ting with the nan­ny, would like her to take over child­ca­re one wee­kend day a mon­th as well. The fami­ly can pro­vi­de a smal­ler apart­ment if needed.

Refe­renz­num­mer 1303
star­ting in August/ Sept
long­term
sole-char­­ge
live-in
tra­vel­com­pa­n­ions­hip welcome 
both par­ents working
ger­man, english
Jetzt auf die­se Stel­le bewerben
Nanny an den Starnberger See gesucht.

Starnberger See:
life at the lake

We are loo­king for a full-time expe­ri­en­ced eng­lish mother tongue nan­ny from Sep­tem­ber 2021 onwards for a fami­ly in Tutz­ing, Lake Starn­berg – 30 min away from down-town Munich by train. You are a trai­ned nan­ny with several years of expe­ri­ence and have refe­ren­ces from simi­lar pri­va­te households.

You will be respon­si­ble for the nur­tu­re and loving care of a six-mon­th-old girl. The working hours will initi­al­ly be main­ly in the morning, star­ting in the ear­ly morning hours. The mother is pri­ma­ri­ly at home working most­ly out of home office. Howe­ver, as the dai­ly sche­du­le varies depen­ding on the mother’s job-rela­­ted requi­re­ments, you should bring fle­xi­bi­li­ty with regards to working hours spread throughout the day. Addi­tio­nal house­hold sup­port for clea­ning is employ­ed, but all house­hold acti­vi­ties rela­ted to child­ca­re will be in your responsibility.
Desi­red start date is Sep­tem­ber 1st 2021, but a slight­ly later start is also pos­si­ble. The posi­ti­on ent­ails 35 to 40 hours a week. A sepa­ra­te and ful­ly fur­nis­hed 60 sqm apart­ment in the same house is offe­red — pri­va­cy is gua­ran­te­ed by a sepa­ra­te entrance.

Refe­rence No. 1228
Sep­tem­ber 2021
full­time
Expe­ri­ence and refe­ren­ces from simi­lar posi­ti­ons required
seni­or or high pro­fi­le nanny
full­time, live-in
driver’s licen­se and good dri­ving experience
eng­lish native
app­ly now for this job
Agency for Family Happiness
Tutzing Germany
open workdays 8am to 5pm
P +49 8158 907 36 37
Go to Top