Find a job
Apply for a job

N4YK Candidate Pool – Profiles of Family Staff

Nanny / family
manager looking for
new position

Box no. 3177: Trained educator in Berlin is looking for new challenge

The appli­cant is 27 years old and a state-rec­og­nized edu­ca­tor as well as a trained social assis­tant. We got to know her via Skype and met a young, com­mit­ted woman who found her call­ing and pas­sion in work­ing with chil­dren. She is cur­rent­ly work­ing in a day­care cen­ter as an edu­ca­tor for the very lit­tle ones in the U3 area. In order to make the dai­ly rou­tine of the chil­dren more indi­vid­ual and needs-ori­ent­ed, she would like to switch to pri­vate house­holds and work as a nan­ny. It is impor­tant to her to sup­port the youngest chil­dren indi­vid­u­al­ly and age-appro­pri­ate­ly and to demand that every child be picked up where it is.

The appli­cant is no stranger to the pri­vate house­hold, she has 13 years of expe­ri­ence as a babysit­ter in fam­i­lies and also looks after chil­dren with spe­cial needs. The appli­cant likes to be out­doors in her free time, is a hob­by dancer or trav­els the world. The can­di­date takes over all house­hold chores and likes to cook. She is look­ing for a full-time posi­tion in Berlin and has no driver’s license.

State-rec­og­nized edu­ca­tor, state-rec­og­nized social assistant
By appoint­ment, three months’ notice
40 hours Fulltime
Ger­many
Expe­ri­enced, no driver’s licence
live-out
ger­man
Trav­el companionship

If you are interested in this candidate, simply submit this form.

    Data pro­tec­tion: We treat every inquiry as strict­ly con­fi­den­tial. We process and store your data only for the pur­pose of being able to make you a per­son­al offer. You can request the dele­tion of your data at any time.

    Start a new search in our pool of applicants here.

    Search 
    Gener­ic filters
    Berlin
    Dus­sel­dorf
    Frank­furt
    Freiburg
    Ham­burg
    Hei­del­berg
    Cologne
    Munich
    Lake Starn­berg
    Oberpfalz/Neumarkt
    Nan­ny
    Mater­ni­ty Nurse
    Senior Care
    Housh­old Staff
    Fam­i­ly Manager
    Italy
    Mona­co
    Aus­tria
    Switzer­land
    USA
    30 hours
    Full­time
    Live-in
    Live-out
    Geri­atric Nurse
    Edu­ca­tor
    Reme­di­al Teacher
    Pedri­at­ic Nurse
    Dri­ving Practice
    Non-Smok­er
    Eng­lish
    Native Eng­lish
    Spanisch
    from now on
    1st quar­ter 2020
    2nd quar­ter 2020
    3rd quar­ter 2020
    4th quar­ter 2020

    More candidates

    Customer OINquirye
    Candidate Pool
    Job Offers
    Application